Menu

Contact Us

Feel free to contact any of the board members.

Augustana College

Sharon Varallo
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
639 38th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
SharonVarallo@augustana.edu
309-794-7387

Laura Ford
Director of Human Resources
639 38th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
lauraford@augustana.edu
309-794-7452

Black Hawk College

David Miller
Instructor of Mathematics
6600 34th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
millerd@bhc.edu
309-796-5377

Stacey Cary
Director of Human Resources
6600 34th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
carys@bhc.edu
309-796-5225

Eastern Iowa Community Colleges

Kathleen Conway
Faculty Mentor, SCC
Scott Community College Campus
500 Belmont Road
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
kconway@eicc.edu
563-441-4178

Laurie Adolph
Dean of Curriculum
Kahl Education Center 
326 W. Third, Suite 801
Davenport, IA 52801
ladolph@eicc.edu
563-336-3351

Palmer College of Chiropractic

Judy Bhatti
Associate Professor, Life Sciences
1000 Brady Street 
Davenport, IA 52803
bhatti_j@palmer.edu
563-884-5121

Michelle Walker,
Senior Director of Human Resources
1000 Brady Street 
Davenport, IA 52803
michelle.walker@palmer.edu
563-884-5866

St. Ambrose University

Christine Urish
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
Professor, Occupational Therapy Doctorate Program
St. Ambrose University Center for Health Science Education
1320 W Lombard Street
Davenport, IA 52804
urishchristinek@sau.edu
563-333-6281

Stacy Banfield
Director, Professional Development
331 West Third Street
Suite 140
Davenport, IA 52801
banfieldstacya@sau.edu
563-333-5723

Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Cathy DeBaillie, Professor
Radiography Program Clinical Coordinator
2122 25th Ave
Rock Island, IL 61201-5317
Catherine.Debaillie@trinitycollegeqc.edu
309-779-7778

Lenore Knock
Director of Student Services and External Relations 
2122 25th Ave
Rock Island, IL 61201-5317
Lenore.Knock@trinitycollegeqc.edu
309-779-7720

Western Illinois University-Quad Cities

Brendan Young
Assistant Professor of Communication
3300 River Dr.
Moline, IL 61265
lb-young@wiu.edu
319-325-5455

Jean Kenney
Chief Clerk, College of Business and Technology
3300 River Dr.
Moline, IL 61265
je-kenney@wiu.edu
309-762-3999 x62306